Board Leadership

Board of Directors

The U of M Club of Grand Rapids is led by a Board of Directors elected from the general club membership each spring. The Board is separated into committees (such as social media, fundraising, and event planning). The U of M Club of Grand Rapids' Board Members for the 2019-2020 year are:

Ethan Anderson Rob Geer
Eric Biesbrock* Jackie Gordon
Julie Blaszak Jen Moore*
Elise Boncher Sarah Nelson*
Michael Fee Gloria Pitsch
Bill Franks Michael Rosloniec
Koral Fritz Kathy Stahl*

* Donotes Club Officer

Club Officers

The Club Officers for 2019 - 2020:

President: Eric Biesbrock                           

Vice President: Kathy Stahl                                   

Treasurer: Jen Moore                            

Secretary: Sarah Nelson